side menu icon

Event List

AUGUST 2017
 


Troop Leadership Essentials Online

Date: Tue Aug 01, 8:00 AM - Sat Sep 30, 12:00 AM

Location: Train at Home

Program Aide Enrichment - Session

Date: Wed Aug 09, 6:00 PM - Wed Aug 23, 9:04 AM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


Silver Award Workshop

Date: Sat Sep 02, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Go Gold!

Date: Sat Sep 02, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Sat Sep 09, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Go Gold!

Date: Sat Sep 09, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

image description unavailable
STEM Expo

Date: Sat Sep 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: San Pedro Park Springs

Give-N-Color 5K Fun Run

Date: Sat Sep 16, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Camp La Jita

PA Training 101

Date: Sat Sep 16, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Say Goodbye to Summer

Date: Sat Sep 16, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Patch Party!

Date: Sun Oct 01, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

PA Training 101

Date: Sat Oct 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Sat Oct 21, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Go Gold!

Date: Sat Oct 21, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

NOVEMBER 2017
 


Silver Award Workshop

Date: Sat Nov 04, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Go Gold!

Date: Sat Nov 04, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

PA Enrichment

Date: Tue Nov 07, 6:30 PM - Thu Nov 09, 8:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

PA Training 101

Date: Sat Nov 11, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center