side menu icon

Event List

MARCH 2017
 


Who Done It? Forensics: STEM Series

Date: Tue Mar 28, 6:00 PM - Wed Mar 29, 7:30 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

APRIL 2017
 


Archery FUN-damentals at WSGSLC

Date: Sat Apr 01, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Council-wide Bridging - WSGSLC

Date: Sat Apr 01, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Council-wide Bridging - Uvalde

Date: Sat Apr 01, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Uvalde

image description unavailable
Council-wide Bridging - Del Rio

Date: Sat Apr 01, 5:44 PM - 5:44 PM

Location: Del Rio

Go Gold!

Date: Tue Apr 04, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Council-wide Bridging - Kerrville

Date: Tue Apr 04, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Kerrville, Texas

Program Aide Enrichment Sessions - 04/5, 04/12 and 04/19

Date: Wed Apr 05, 6:00 PM - Wed Apr 19, 8:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

The Game of Life

Date: Thu Apr 06, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Snowboard: 101

Date: Sat Apr 08, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Texas Ski Ranch

image description unavailable
Council-wide Bridging - Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Date: Sat Apr 08, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Tue Apr 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Council-wide Bridging - New Braunfels

Date: Tue Apr 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: New Braunfels, Texas

Scouting for Food

Date: Sat Apr 15, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Canoe FUN-damentals

Date: Sat Apr 15, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Camp La Jita

We Canoe & Have Fun, Too!

Date: Sat Apr 15, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Archery FUN-damentals at Camp La Jita

Date: Sat Apr 15, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Backyard Campout

Date: Fri Apr 21, 6:00 PM - Sat Apr 22, 9:00 AM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Zip Line Adventure

Date: Sat Apr 22, 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Natural Bridge Caverns

image description unavailable
Battle of Flowers Parade

Date: Fri Apr 28, 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Downtown San Antonio

MAY 2017
 


Go Gold!

Date: Wed May 03, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Taste of Saliing

Date: Sat May 06, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Medina Lake

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Wed May 10, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center

Job Expo

Date: Thu May 11, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Camp Metro Mentor Team

Date: Sat May 13, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Choose a date: Saturday, May 13 Saturday, May 27

Camp Metro Open House

Date: Wed May 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Camporee

Date: Fri May 19, 6:00 PM - Sun May 21, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp La Jita

image description unavailable
Celebrations 2017 Highest Awards

Date: Sun May 21, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: St. Philip’s College, Watson Fine Arts Center

Volunteer Work and Play Weekend

Date: Fri May 26, 7:00 AM - Sun May 28, 10:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Lifeguard Training

Date: Fri May 26, 5:00 PM - Mon May 29, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

JUNE 2017
 


Program Aide Training 101 (Choose a date)

Date: Sat Jun 03, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Camp Metro Mentor Team

Date: Mon Jun 05, 7:30 AM - Fri Aug 04, 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Limited Edition

Date: Mon Jun 05, 7:30 AM - Fri Jun 09, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro

Program Aide Training 101 - June 10

Date: Sat Jun 10, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Wild West

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Night Riders

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Twilight Zone

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Hunger Games

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Pony Tails - June 11-16

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Saddle Up

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Iron Chef

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Counselor in Training II

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Lifeguard in Training

Date: Sun Jun 11, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Music & Masterpieces

Date: Mon Jun 12, 8:00 AM - Fri Jun 16, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Water Otters

Date: Sun Jun 18, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Keep Calm & Archery On

Date: Sun Jun 18, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Super Nanny

Date: Sun Jun 18, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Princess in Training

Date: Sun Jun 18, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jun 18, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jun 18, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Pin It!

Date: Mon Jun 19, 8:00 AM - Fri Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Doc McStuffins Goes to Camp La Jita

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Wed Jun 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Harry Potter N.E.W.T. Level Camp

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Pony Tails - June 25-30

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Camp Olympia

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Harry Potter O.W.L. Level Camp

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Keep Calm & Archery On

Date: Sun Jun 25, 3:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Outdoor Odyssey

Date: Mon Jun 26, 8:00 AM - Fri Jun 30, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

JULY 2017
 


Camp La Jita Fourth of July Campout

Date: Sun Jul 02, 3:00 PM - Wed Jul 05, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Lifeguard in Training

Date: Sun Jul 02, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 07, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Night Riders

Date: Sun Jul 09, 1:38 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Wild West

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Doc McStuffins Goes to Camp La Jita

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Wed Jul 12, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Princess in Training

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Play, Make, Create

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Saddle Up

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Play, Make, Create

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Iron Chef

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Counselor in Training II

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jul 09, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Viva SA

Date: Mon Jul 10, 8:00 AM - Fri Jul 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Footprints in the Clouds

Date: Sun Jul 16, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Jedi Nights

Date: Sun Jul 16, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Pony Tails

Date: Sun Jul 16, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Saddle Up

Date: Sun Jul 16, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jul 16, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Super Nanny

Date: Sun Jul 16, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Water Otters

Date: Sun Jul 16, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Cinemaniacs

Date: Mon Jul 17, 8:00 AM - Fri Jul 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Saddle Sidekicks

Date: Sun Jul 23, 3:00 PM - Fri Aug 04, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Saddle Up

Date: Sun Jul 23, 3:00 PM - Fri Aug 04, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jul 23, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Play, Make, Create

Date: Sun Jul 23, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Saddle Up

Date: Sun Jul 23, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Hunger Games

Date: Sun Jul 23, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Camp Olympia

Date: Sun Jul 23, 3:00 PM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Chef-Girls-R-We

Date: Mon Jul 24, 8:00 AM - Fri Jul 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Back in the Saddle

Date: Sun Jul 30, 3:00 PM - Fri Aug 04, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Harry Potter O.W.L. Level Camp

Date: Sun Jul 30, 3:00 PM - Fri Aug 04, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Princess in Training

Date: Sun Jul 30, 3:00 PM - Fri Aug 04, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Water Otters

Date: Sun Jul 30, 3:00 PM - Fri Aug 04, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Summer Fiesta

Date: Mon Jul 31, 8:00 AM - Fri Aug 04, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Metro - West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

AUGUST 2017
 


Go Gold! 08/08

Date: Tue Aug 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Program Aide Enrichment - Session

Date: Wed Aug 09, 6:00 PM - Wed Aug 23, 9:04 AM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Program Aide Training 101

Date: Sat Aug 12, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Tue Aug 15, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


Give-N-Color 5K Fun Run

Date: Sat Sep 16, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Camp La Jita

Say Goodbye to Summer

Date: Sat Sep 16, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp La Jita

Patch Party!

Date: Sat Sep 30, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center