side menu icon

Governance

Girl Scouts of Southwest Texas Bylaws 

________________________________________________________

2018 Board Meeting Dates

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Board Agenda for November 17, 2018 
9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018        
Board Agenda for September 19, 2018          

4:00 - 6:30 p.m.  

Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018        
Board Agenda for July 18, 2018 
Board Minutes             

4:30 - 6:30 p.m.   
Wednesday, May 2, 2018        
Board Agenda for May 2, 2018         
Board Minutes
4 - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 3, 2018        
Board Agenda for March 3, 2018
Board Minutes
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Board Agenda for January 24, 2018               
Board Minutes
4 - 6 p.m.

2017 Board Meeting Dates

Saturday, November 4, 2017                                   
Board Agenda for November 4, 2017
Board Minutes
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  
Saturday, September 30, 2017                               
Board Agenda for September 30, 2017
Board Minutes
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.    
July 12, 2017
Board Agenda for July 12, 2017
Board Minutes
4 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Board Agenda for May 10, 2017   
Board Minutes
4 - 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (Annual Board meeting)
Board Agenda for March 4, 2017
Proposed Bylaw Changes
Girl Scouts of Southwest Texas 2017
Board Minutes
9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.    
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Board Agenda for January 25, 2017
Board Minutes
4 - 6:30 p.m.
 

2016 Board Meeting Dates

Saturday, October 1, 2016 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Board Agenda for July 13, 2016                         
Board Mintues
4 - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Board Agenda for May 14, 2016
Board Minutes
9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.