Town Hall Dates

Del Rio 6-7 p.m., Tuesday, August 27 The Bank and Trust
1200 Veterans Blvd, Del Rio, 78841

Seguin 6-7 p.m., Wednesday, August 28 Seguin-Guadalupe County Coliseum
950 S. Austin St., Seguin, 78155

New Braunfels 6-7 p.m., Thursday, August 29 McKenna
801 W. San Antonio St., New Braunfels, 78130

Honey Creek
Service Unit
6-7 p.m., Tuesday, September 3 GVTC
36101 FM 3159, New Braunfels, 78130

Eagle Pass 6-7 p.m., Wednesday, September 4 Eagle Pass Chamber of Commerce
400 E. Garrison St., Eagle Pass, 78852

Junction 6-7 p.m., Thursday, September 5 First United Methodist Church
902 Main St., Junction, 76849

Uvalde 6-7 p.m., Monday, September 9 SSGT. Willie de Leon Civic Center
300 E. Main St., Uvalde, 78801

Carrizo Springs 6-7 p.m., Tuesday, September 10

Macedonia Baptist Church
Location has changed to Two Guys Pizza Co.
319 N. 4th St., Carrizo Springs, 78834

Gonzales 6-7 p.m., Tuesday, September 17 First Baptist Church
422 St. Paul St., Gonzales, 78629

Kerrville 6-7 p.m., Thursday, September 19 Wells Fargo Bank
301 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, 78028

Pleasanton 6-7 p.m., Tuesday, September 24 First United Methodist Church
420 N. Main, Pleasanton, 78064

Floresville 6-7 p.m., Thursday, September 26 Floresville Event Center
600 Hwy 97 W., Floresville, 78114

San Antonio 6-7 p.m., Tuesday, October 15 Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center
811 N. Coker Loop, San Antonio, 78216

San Antonio 6-7 p.m., Thursday, October 17 West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center
5622 W. César. E. Chávez Blvd., San Antonio, 78237

Latest News

ICWT BlockedJoinBox

Stay Connected

FaceBook 50x50Twitter 50x50YouTube-Android-R 50x50blogger 50x50

rallyhood graphic This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Envelope Icon for CC

Mother's Day

2015-mothers-day-220x228

Our Partners

TrefoilLevelSponsors 2014 2015

Girl Scout Mission

Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence and character, who make the world a better place.

GS SW TEXAS servicemark WhtProfiles-200-2

Girl Scout Promise

On my honor, I will try:
to serve God and my country,
to help people at all times,
and to live by the Girl Scout Law

UnitedWay Make-a-Difference-with-logo

Our Locations

Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center
811 N. Coker Loop
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Tel: 210-349-2404

 

West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center
5622 Cesar Chavez Way
San Antonio, TX 78237
Tel: 210-319-5775