GO Team Meeting Schedule

January 2014

Orange GO Team

6:30 p.m., Monday, January 27 

University United Methodist Church
(5084 De Zavala Road, San Antonio, 78249)

Purple GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, January 27 Webex
Yellow GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, January 27  Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center
(811 N. Coker Loop, San Antonio, 78216)
Blue GO Team 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, January 28  West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center
(5622 W. César E. Chávez Blvd., San Antonio, 78237
Pink GO Team 6:30 p.m., Thursday, January 30 Webex

Meeting Documents

Agenda Share the Journey 
On the Green ToGetHerThere Packet Cookie PJ's Jam 
Product Sales  Volunteerism

 

February 2014

Delegate Briefings/Annual Council Meeting

2-3:30 p.m., Sunday, February 2 in Del Rio
Delegate Briefing

The Bank & Trust
(1200 Veterans Blvd., Del Rio, 78840)

6-8 p.m., Monday, February 3
Delegate Briefing

West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center
(5622 W. César E. Chávez Blvd., San Antonio, 78237)

6-8 p.m., Tuesday, February 4
Delegate Briefing

Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center
(811 N. Coker Loop, San Antonio, 78216)
8:30 a.m., Saturday, March 1
Annual Council Meeting
Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center
(811 N. Coker Loop, San Antonio, 78216)

 

March 2014

Orange GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, March 24  TBD
Purple GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, March 24 Webex
Yellow GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, March 24 Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center
(811 N. Coker Loop, San Antonio, 78216)
Blue GO Team 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, March 25  West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center
(5622 W. César E. Chávez Blvd., San Antonio, 78237
Pink GO Team 6:30 p.m., Thursday, March 27 Webex

 

April 2014

Orange GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, April 28  TBD
Purple GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, April 28 Webex
Yellow GO Team 6:30 p.m., Monday, April 28 Sally Cheever Girl Scout Leadership Center
(811 N. Coker Loop, San Antonio, 78216)
Blue GO Team 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, April 29  West Side Girl Scout Leadership Center
(5622 W. César E. Chávez Blvd., San Antonio, 78237
Pink GO Team 6:30 p.m., Thursday, May 1 Webex

 

May 2014

No meetings -- have a great summer!

Our Partners

sponsors-bar 01

Girl Scout Mission

Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence and character, who make the world a better place.

GS SW TEXAS servicemark WhtProfiles-200-2

Girl Scout Promise

On my honor, I will try:
to serve God and my country,
to help people at all times,
and to live by the Girl Scout Law

Our Location

Girl Scouts of Southwest Texas
811 N. Coker Loop
San Antonio, Texas 78216

designed-by-new-global-ventures-logo-200