side menu icon

Trefoil 2022

Thank you to everyone who helped make our Trefoil 2022 luncheon a success—and a loverly time!

It was our pleasure to celebrate Tracy Wolff, the First Lady of Bexar County, as the Trefoil 2022 Honoree. Throughout her career, Wolff has led countless initiatives and capital campaigns to improve the lives of our city and county’s most precious resource–our children. Your celebration of her and support of Girl Scouts of Southwest Texas made a difference for girls, especially those in vulnerable communities.

Learn more about our Trefoil 2022 Honoree by watching the tribute video below:

We’d like to thank the following sponsors for helping make the event a reality:

Trefoil-Level Patch Partners:
City of San Antonio, CPS Energy, H-E-B, NuStar, Shining Star Energy, Texas A&M University-San Antonio, The Tobin Endowment, Valero (Presenting Sponsor), and Wells Fargo

Learn more about our Patch Partners by watching the video below:


Platinum-Level Sponsors:
The Gambrinus Company, The Greehey Family Foundation, Mays Family Foundation, Red McCombs Automotive, Muriel Sibert Foundation, San Antonio Area Foundation, and USAA

Broadway Bank, CAPTRUST, The CE Group, Cece Cheever/Cheever Books | Encore, Holt CAT, IMG Studio, Abigail Kampmann & Valerie Guenther, John & Debbie Montford, Harvey E. Najim, and Suzanne Wade & Cathy Obriotti Green

Silver-Level Sponsors:
Ancira Auto Group, Bexar County Community Arenas Board Bexar County, Office of the County Manager, The Center for Health Care Services, C.H. Guenther & Sons, Ernst & Young LLP, Frost Bank, GPM Life Insurance Company, Kahlig Auto Group, TheKFORDgroup, KGBTexas Communications, Jan King & Hope Andrade, John Newman Family Charitable Fund, Las Aguilas Enterprises, Linebarger Goggan Blair and Sampson, LLP, Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc., RSM US LLP, San Antonio Chamber of Commerce, San Antonio Zoo, Security Service Federal Credit Union, Silver Eagle Beverages, Spurs Sports & Entertainment, Texas Women’s Forum, SWBC, University Health, The University of Texas at San Antonio, UT Health San Antonio, Drs. Alice & Sergio Viroslav, and Dr. Sandi Wolff & Hon. Kevin Wolff

Special Thanks:
Bracewell LLP, Mary Rose Brown, Maria Cossio-Ameduri, DOCUmation, Sheryl Sculley, Smothers Foundation, Laura Vaccaro, Suzanne Wade, Graham Weston, and Zachry Corporation